Register Now

Nike Base Park - Softball Diamond with Lights

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Softball Men's Thursday Adult Softball Men's Thursday Thursday August 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball CoEd Wednesday Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball Men's Thursday Thursday September 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Friday Friday September 6, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Touch Football League Adult Touch Football CoEd Saturdays Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Monday Monday September 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football Flag Football Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball CoEd Wednesday Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball Men's Thursday Thursday September 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Friday Friday September 13, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Touch Football League Adult Touch Football CoEd Saturdays Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Monday Monday September 16, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Flag Football Flag Football Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball CoEd Wednesday Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Softball Fall League Adult Softball Men's Thursday Thursday September 19, 2019 06:15 PM - 09:15 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Friday Friday September 20, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Touch Football League Adult Touch Football CoEd Saturdays Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Adult Kickball Fall League Adult Kickball CoEd Monday Monday September 23, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM