Register Now

Veronica Connor Middle School

Facility Information

1100 Ransom Road Grand
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: (716) 773-8830

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Basketball Tuesday Men's Adult Basketball Men's Tuesday Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Night Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Night Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Basketball Tuesday Men's Adult Basketball Men's Tuesday Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Night Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Night Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Basketball Tuesday Men's Adult Basketball Men's Tuesday Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Night Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Night Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Basketball Tuesday Men's Adult Basketball Men's Tuesday Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Adult Volleyball Wednesday Women's Night Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Adult Volleyball Thursday Men's Night Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM