Register Now

Kaegebein

Facility Information

1690 Love Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

General Information
This location offers 3 softball diamonds, tennis court and ice rink.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday January 22, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday January 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday January 23, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday January 29, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday January 30, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Open Gym Youth Open Gym Wednesday February 5, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Adult Volleyball Tuesday Coed Open Play Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey Thursday February 13, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM