Register Now

Activity Center at Nike Base - Art Studio

Facility Area Information


3278 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: (716) 773-9680



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday January 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday January 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday February 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AARP Tax- Aide Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday February 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM