Register Now

Activity Center at Nike Base

Facility Information

3278 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: (716) 773-9680


Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday November 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Men's Chess Friday November 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday November 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
French Class Monday November 18, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Wednesday November 20, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday November 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Men's Chess Friday November 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday November 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
French Class Monday November 25, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday November 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday November 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Wednesday November 27, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
French Class Monday December 2, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday December 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday December 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday December 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Men's Chess Friday December 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday December 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
French Class Monday December 9, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday December 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Thursday December 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Men's Chess Friday December 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Art Studio Art Studio Friday December 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Come & Create Winter Come & Create Saturday December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM