Register Now

Activity Center at Nike Base - Dino Room

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule

Resident - Per-Use                                                                    $ 20.00
Non-Resident - Per-Use                                                             $ 50.00
Resident-Multiple Use, more than 4 times per year                      $100.00
Non Profit/Community Service Groups-Per Year*                         $100.00

*Must provide proof of Non-Profit Status or Community Service




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Chess Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Girl Friends Thursday August 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Men's Chess Friday August 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara Sunday Fliers Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Girl Friends Thursday September 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Men's Chess Friday September 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Monday September 9, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Girl Friends Thursday September 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Men's Chess Friday September 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Monday September 16, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Wednesday September 18, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
The Girl Friends Thursday September 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Men's Chess Friday September 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class Monday September 23, 2019 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM