Register Now

Activity Center at Nike Base - Dino Room

Facility Area Information


3278 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, NY 14072
Phone: (716) 773-9680

Fee Schedule

2019 Fee Schedule
Resident - Per-Use                                                                    $ 20.00

Non-Resident - Per-Use                                                             $ 50.00
Resident-Multiple Use, more than 4 times per year                      $100.00
Non Profit/Community Service Groups-Per Year*                         $100.00

*Must provide proof of Non-Profit Status or Community Service




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
French Class - Monday Monday July 6, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men's Chess Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - Monday Monday July 13, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - 3rd Wednesday Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Men's Chess Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - Monday Monday July 20, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - 4th Wednesday Wednesday July 22, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Men's Chess Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - Monday Monday July 27, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Artist Haven Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class- Last Wed. of Month Wednesday July 29, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM
Men's Chess Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
French Class - Monday Monday August 3, 2020 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM