Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday April 19, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - Middle School Mondays
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Cub Scout pack 630
 
Tuesday April 20, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Adult Zumba - 2021 Adult Zumba Fitness - Spring Tuesday's
 
Wednesday April 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Umpire Training - GILL
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    The Girlfriends Quilters
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Cub Scout pack 630
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Thursdays
 
Friday April 23, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Fridays
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Bland Rental
 
Saturday April 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Umpire Training - GILL
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
Monday April 26, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - Middle School Mondays
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Cub Scout pack 630
 
Tuesday April 27, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Adult Zumba - 2021 Adult Zumba Fitness - Spring Tuesday's
 
Wednesday April 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Umpire Training - GILL
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    The Girlfriends Quilters
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Cub Scout pack 630
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Thursdays
 
Friday April 30, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Fridays
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Bland Rental
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    GI Plumber's Exam
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
Monday May 3, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - Middle School Mondays
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Cub Scout pack 630
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Thursdays
 
Friday May 7, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Fridays
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
Monday May 10, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball- Women's - Monday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees) - Adult Softball Women's Monday TEAM FEE
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - Middle School Mondays
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball- Men's - Tuesday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees) - Adult Softball Men's Tuesday Night TEAM FEE
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball - Coed - Wednesday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees)- Adult Softball CoEd Wednesday Night TEAM FEE
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball - Men's - Thursday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees)- Adult Softball Men's Thursday Night TEAM FEE
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Thursdays
 
Friday May 14, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - High School Fridays
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Come & Create Spring - Come & Create Spring 2021- Saturday's
 
Monday May 17, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball- Women's - Monday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees) - Adult Softball Women's Monday TEAM FEE
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Art Studio - 2021 Art Studio - Middle School Mondays
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    GAC Program- Total Body Workout
 
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball- Men's - Tuesday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees) - Adult Softball Men's Tuesday Night TEAM FEE
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:40 PM    Adult Softball - Coed - Wednesday League - 2021 Team COACH (registration & forfeit fees)- Adult Softball CoEd Wednesday Night TEAM FEE