Grand Island Recreation Department
Register Now

Community Center- REC PROGRAMS

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center- REC PROGRAMS


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

3278 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, New York 14072
Phone: (716) 773-9680




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Movement Fit & Fun Creative Movement Fit & Fun- Monday Monday October 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Tuesday Session 2 Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Friday Session 2 Friday October 29, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Creative Movement Fit & Fun Creative Movement Fit & Fun- Monday Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Creative Movement Fit & Fun Creative Movement Fit & Fun- Monday Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Tuesday Session 2 Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Friday Session 2 Friday November 12, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Creative Movement Fit & Fun Creative Movement Fit & Fun- Monday Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Friday Session 2 Friday November 19, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Adult Zumba 2021 Adult Zumba Tuesday Session 2 Tuesday November 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM